International Deal to Combat Crypto Tax Evasion to Start 2027 as 48 Countries Sign Up

  • November 13, 2023

Several countries with a sizeable interest in crypto, such as Turkey, India, China, Russia and all African nations, are not signatories to the statement.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *